Happy New Year!


Happy (almost) new year! Over break I went to see TFA with my family, and we’re going to go see it again with my dad. ^·^

image

My opinion on the possible SFTZ returns that it will be different, but this is what we asked for…? I probably wouldn’t really go on there anymore because a lot of the SFs I chatted with have left and I’m not as interested in the folding aspect of the site anymore. I’ll post the year end WP stats and that’ll be it for 2015 ⭐

By SF Lou

Leave a Stooky Reply!

