Origami Yoda Poster


DSCN2727I’m really happy with this because I worked so hard on it and it’s the first time in a while I have made and posted any OY art. :mrgreen: The spiral in the left corner is a lot bigger because when I started this I didn’t know what I was going to draw and then I just started spirals afterwards.

DSCN2724Also, a few weeks ago Rat with the Human Face arrived in the mail! I really                                                                             enjoyed it, but definitely not as much as Poop Fountain.

By SF Lou

6 comments on “Origami Yoda Poster

Leave a Stooky Reply!

