Thoughts…


I’ve wanted to make a post like this for a while. I’m wondering how the SuperFolder community will be in about a year??? And then when I look back on my blog when I’m older? Will I have deleted it? What?

After the series ended and the SFTZ was brutally murdered, I think everything just started to slowly fade… I mean, we still post and chat but we don’t talk to as many SFs anymore and origami is less of a priority or just isn’t as good. (*cough* Stookiness *cough*) Β And finding deleted and inactive blogs from people you used to talk to is really sad. πŸ˜₯

I haven’t done as much art but I finished two new things and I’ll post them sometime this week. πŸ™‚

By SF Lou

Leave a Stooky Reply!

