Summer!


image

(purposely blurred for privacy)

Apparently it’s popular to write HAGS (Have a great summer) in other people’s yearbooks because it sounds lije an insult if you ask me. XD I’m going to miss my real life friends iver the summer but I’ll probably be paying a lot more here. šŸ™‚

By SF Lou

17 comments on “Summer!

  1. I wanted to buy a yearbook, but they were really expensive, $65. So I just let people sign the novel I was reading, The Maze Runner. I got a ton of signatures too xD

    Like

Leave a Stooky Reply!

