One Year as a SF… And counting?


Hello! Yesterday was the anniversary of me having the username SF_Lou on origamiyoda.com! I remember signing up and waiting to days… A long two days. I had been on the website for a lot longer but thats just when I got a username and entered the food characters contest for Emperor Pickletine! πŸ˜€ I’ve “survived” two SFTZ shutdowns and I still wish we had the SFTZ. 😦 But anyways, I’m glad I became a SF when I did because I made a lot of good friends! πŸ™‚ I haven’t been on the site that much lately but I got motivated to post this after I went ob the site (on a laptop wich is a lot better than this phone) I was going to post it yesterday but then I started watching Catching Fire with my dad. XD

image

My favorite Ewok I've folded.

image

My SF certification. No idea why I just printed my first name on the signature line...

By SF Lou

9 comments on “One Year as a SF… And counting?

Leave a Stooky Reply!

