Updates


  Hey! So far I have no entries in my contest and I need at least three. So even if you don’t fold something new just comment the link on my contest post. πŸ™‚ And remember that holiday themed art is definitely allowed! I’m excited for Christmas but I’ll probably be getting braces soon even though you can’t tell that I need them just from looking at my smile. 😦 But hey, then I’ll be like this emoticon: :mrgreen: So please enter the contest everybody! Its not hard and there might be a prize this time! πŸ™‚

By SF Lou

9 comments on “Updates

Leave a Stooky Reply!

