Art Contest!


I’ve had very little views on this blog and have been missing the moderated SFTZ/Mega Doodles so I have decided to host another art contest because I thought I’d do something special since y’all are doing advents! So if you want you can enter holiday themed origami.

image

This looks like Princess Leia to me… XD.

:mrgreen:
Rules:
1. Can be any type of art but must be made by you.
2. Post it on your blog and then tell me in the comments on this post or else I might miss it.
3. Wait until I get enough entries and post a poll. 🙂 Be stooky and reblog this, please!

By SF Lou

7 comments on “Art Contest!

Leave a Stooky Reply!

