What the hutt?!


DSCN0606

Ewok not happy.

So I got home from school, did my homework and hoped to get on the SFTZ. Nope! Sam has shut it down again because of all the drama about Matt. I was on the TZ when it happened yesterday. I was telling you to stop along with Michael and DV because I knew Sam and Tom would not be happy. Is it going to be like last time when we checked the site everyday hoping the TZ would be back? Sam gave us one more chance and we blew it. Well, at least I now have a WordPress blog. 😑 πŸ˜₯ 😦

By SF Lou

25 comments on “What the hutt?!

Leave a Stooky Reply!

