I have started…


DSCN1066DSCN1068DSCN1072The 1,000 Ewok Challenge! I told some you guys I was starting in August on the SFTZ but I decided to start now. (actually yesterday) I did the division for how many pages to cut but I lost track so I don’t know if I have 1,000 pages. The picture of the Ewok on the black background was my first one. The others are all 50/1000. (I think #5 fell off the table.) Currently I have 53/1000 and counting! 😆

By SF Lou

One comment on “I have started…

Leave a Stooky Reply!

